My New Music Room (in pictures)

So 12 years into marriage and with the addition of 2 more kids somehow, yes somehow I finally have my own music room. I’ve yet to be able to do much in it because I’ve had the most ragged out voice for the past three weeks but the possibilities are endless! I gotta warn any male readers, Everything from here is about to border on a “pinterest” type post so proceed with caution. My music room has, in the past, been the scrapbook room, then the homeschool room, and then a nursery, but like a Legendary Pokemon (shout out to my oldest kid Rooster) it has evolved to its best and final form, Aric’s Music Room. Here’s a few pictures to give you a little tour of the room. 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

