“Scratch the Surface” 2009 calling!

All of this week I’ve been streaming my 2009 album Scratch the Surface on my website. I hope you’ve had a chance to go and listen to it. That album was unique in that it was half a collection of old songs from 2001 – 2008 and then half songs from 2009. It was the beginning of my commitment to record record record! 

I believe that one of the best things that we can do worship pastors is write and record. A record can be doing the work of the gospel all of those other hours that you aren’t standing in front of your church. 

If you haven’t had the chance to go listen to Scratch the Surface yet, it’s only up for TODAY! Tomorrow I will move on to the next album, so go check it out.

Here’s the iTunes link to go purchase the album: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/scratch-the-surface/id332449022

Click here to link to my webpage and here the album: http://www.arichardingandtheexchange.com/index2.php?v=v1#!/DISCOGRAPHY

Leave a Reply

