New Album has a New Film

One of my passions is uniting what music says with what images can say with it. I love making a stage say as much as a song. I love the power that music can give to what we see and vice versa.
For the new album I’m going to making an accompanying film to go with it. It will be a part of the deluxe version that I will highly recommend. I’ve yet to completely shore up exactly what all that will include but it’ll be worth the extra scratch.
I’ll try and post more about this as the project takes more form. We are in mix review for the album right now so it’s really my favorite time because it’s all taking shape.
I’ll be updating all of this in the next few days as the process continues

Leave a Reply

